Kingsgate Hotel, Hamilton, 29 Septiembre al 6 de Octubre 2012

Los campeonatos se juegan en las 5 divisiones: Open, Damas, Senior, Intermedios y Juveniles.

Todos los Resultados. Click here  Boletines: Click Here

The New Zealand Teams  Ganadores: 

Peter Newell, GeO Tislevoll, Mike Cornell, Michael Ware, Ashley Bach and Martin Reid

The Teams Segundos: 

New Zealand Teams Runners-up Liam Milne, Michael Whibley, Anthony Ker and Alan Grant

NZ Intermediate Teams Champions

NZ Intermediate Teams Champions: Anthony Hopkins, Pru Robertson, Tracey Lewis and Martin Jacques

Congress Same Sex Pairs Ganadores

Congress Same Sex PairsGanadores: Chris Ackerley and Douglas Russell

The New Zealand Pairs Ganadores:

Michael Whibley and Liam Milne: The New Zealand Pairs Ganadores
The New Zealand Mixed Pairs Ganadores:
New Zealand Mixed Pairs Champions 2012 Johnny Patterson and Kate Davies
The Two New Gold Grandmasters: 
The Two New Gold Grandmasters:Barry Jones and Alan Grant

Interprovincial Championship 2012

El Interprovincial Championships se juega entre las 7 «provincias»:

Central Districts
Top of the South