Sabine Auken y Roy Welland

These are the teams that will represent germany in the next European Teams Championships in Opatija 2014.

In the Open Category the team is: Sabine Auken – Roy Welland, Josef Piekarek – Alex Smirnov, Jorg Fritsche – Roland Rohowsky. In the final they defeated the Tom Gotard team (Gotard – Felmy, Buchlev – Reim, Gunther – Schlicker).

 Piekarek - Alex Smirnov
Piekarek – Alex Smirnov
Fritsche - Rohowsky
Rohowsky – Fritsche

In the Ladies Category: Pony Beate Nehmert, Cristina Giampietro, Claudia Vecchiato, Marie Eggeling, Elke Weber, Anne Gladiator.