Kingsgate Hotel, Hamilton, 29th September to 6th October 2012

Interprovincial Championships

The Interprovincial Championships commence Wednesday evening, 26th September. Results will be posted after each session. Click here  Bulletins: Click Here

The New Zealand Teams Winners: 

Peter Newell, GeO Tislevoll, Mike Cornell, Michael Ware, Ashley Bach and Martin Reid

The Teams Runners Up: 

New Zealand Teams Runners-up Liam Milne, Michael Whibley, Anthony Ker and Alan Grant

NZ Intermediate Teams Champions

NZ Intermediate Teams Champions: Anthony Hopkins, Pru Robertson, Tracey Lewis and Martin Jacques

Congress Same Sex Pairs Winners

Congress Same Sex Pairs Winners: Chris Ackerley and Douglas Russell

The New Zealand Pairs Winners:

Michael Whibley and Liam Milne: The New Zealand Pairs Winners
The New Zealand Mixed Pairs Winners:
New Zealand Mixed Pairs Champions 2012 Johnny Patterson and Kate Davies
The Two New Gold Grandmasters: 
The Two New Gold Grandmasters:Barry Jones and Alan Grant

Interprovincial Championship 2012

The Interprovincial Championships are contested between seven «provinces»:

Central Districts
Top of the South

The championship is contested in five divisions: Open, Women, Senior, Intermediate and Youth.

Play will commence at 7.30pm on Wednesday 26th September 2012, except that the Youth event will not commence until 9.30am on Thursday. Subsequent start times will be promulgated by the Director on duty.