Brazilian Trials for II WMSG

Print Friendly

Winners: Pain Team (women) & d’Orsi Team (open)

By Ana Roth
On 10 April, 2012 At 1:27

Category : Uncategorized

Responses : Comments are off for this post

Print Friendly

 Photos Album: Dr. G. Chediak, Director Brazilian Trials 2012

Winners: Pain Team (Ladies) & d’Orsi Team (Open)

Saturday March 31 begun the Open Team’s Trials and SundayApril 1st Ladies Team’s Trials.

The Open category was played by 11 teams.  d’Orsi team: ErnestoD’Orsi – Mauricio Figueiredo – João Paulo Campos – Miguel Villas Boas – Marcelo Castello Branco Lima – Roberto Barbosa de Oliveira Bello

  The Ladies Category was played by 7 teams;  Pain Team: Pain Forte Sweet Leda – Isabella Vargas de Andrade – Paula David -Sylvia de Almeida Rego Figueira de Mello

                      You can find all results and players from each team in the Brazilian Federation page: Click Aqui

Esta entrada también está disponible en: Spanish

Comments are closed.