Print Friendly

The University of North Carolina is the winner of the Collegiate Team Championship: Jensheng Zho, Patrick Domico, Ovunc Yilmaz and Xiyuan Ge. Table count 4264 through Sunday

By Ana Roth
On 16 julio, 2012 At 14:08

Responses : Comments are off for this post

Print Friendly

Comments are closed.