Posts by 29 August 2015

Opatija 2015: The 2015 Junior Teams Champions

By WBF • 29 August, 2015

Opatija 2015  Fianl Junior (Time 0_03_18;14)

Zlatan, a team containing players from Argentina (Rodrigo Garcia Da Rosa), Italy (Giuseppe Delle Cave) and Sweden (Simon Ekenberg, Simon Hult, Daniel Gullberg and Johan Karlsson), with nonplaying captain Marshall Lewis from Croatia.