2012 Spain Open Teams Championship

Print Friendly

The PASSARINHO Team is the 2012 Champion

By Ana Roth
On 10 December, 2012 At 10:45

Category : Uncategorized

Responses : Comments are off for this post

Joao Passarinho-MariaPanadero
Print Friendly

Photo: Joao Passarinho & Maria Panadero

Maria del Carmen Babot

The PASSARINHO team: Agata Pidal, Maria Panadero, Maria del Carmen Babot, Diego Canelas, Joao Passarinho and Amadeo LLopart, won the Campeonato de España de Equipos Open , played in Barcelona.  14, 15 & 16 December.

All the Positions:

Esta entrada también está disponible en: Spanish

Comments are closed.